The Royal Chronicles

Author\’s commentary, Special Features, Outtakes, and Extras from Marilyn\’s Royal Blog

Update: The Royal Report – The Trouble with Prince Harry moved to Sunday February 1, 2009

Posted by Marilyn on January 24, 2009

Note: I’m still not feeling very well so I have moved this episode to Sunday February 1, 2009. Same time, same place!

In the interim, check out The Royal Report home page and enjoy some previous episodes.

4 Responses to “Update: The Royal Report – The Trouble with Prince Harry moved to Sunday February 1, 2009”

  1. Rman said

    Marilyn, have you heard that Harry & Chelsy has split? It’s all over the news.

  2. Marilyn said

    No, I wasn’t aware of that. Thanks for letting me know Rman!

  3. Rman said

    Thanks for mentioning me on the show Marilyn and you said my name right, it’s Rman. Now I’m famous lol.

    Yes it’s sad that Harry & Chelsy split up but they are young so these things happen. If you want to look at some great royal documentries here is the YouTube site to go to.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/rmevans1961

    Just search through the videos and enjoy some stuff you may have not seen.

  4. Rman said

    Thanks for mentioning me in the report Marilyn. You said my name right, it’s Rman. Now I’m famous. It’s sad that Harry & Chelsy split up but they are young and things like that happens.

Leave a Reply

 
