The Royal Chronicles

Author\’s commentary, Special Features, Outtakes, and Extras from Marilyn\’s Royal Blog

Okay, now I’m going to go and climb on the roof yet again!

Posted by Marilyn on August 31, 2007

I haven’t even recovered from yesterday and now I find out about this!

Thanks to Cinderella for letting me know about this article.

I also just found out that the CNN website has included this site and Marilyn’s Royal Blog in their list of links to one of their articles. Scroll down and look under Blogs.

I don’t know whether it’s anything to brag about but it’s cool to me!

One Response to “Okay, now I’m going to go and climb on the roof yet again!”

  1. Cinderella said

    Hey, it’s definitely worth bragging about!

Leave a Reply

 
