The Royal Chronicles

Author\’s commentary, Special Features, Outtakes, and Extras from Marilyn\’s Royal Blog

And now for something completely different…

Posted by Marilyn on October 30, 2006

I don’t normally put ‘non-royal’ items (articles or links) on my blogs because, well, that would stray from the point now wouldn’t it? However, in this case I’m going to make an exception. I belong to a writing board (which if you’re an aspiring writer is a great place to go) and in their blogging section I’ve been participating in a blog comment chain where each member of the group (this time it’s about 10 blogs), posts a comment on each of the blogs within a week.  So I’d like to post the URL’s of the participating blogs in support of this endeavor:

Resources for Emotional Well-Being

Marilyn’s Royal Blog (Shameless Plug!!)

Karen Mary A Writer’s Blog

West of Mars

Secret Government EGGO Project

A Fatman and His Dog

The Working Writer’s Coach

The Road Less Travelled

Gillian’s Food History

Everything Indian

A View From The Waterfront

Hopefully you can join me in commenting on some (or all of these blogs), but even if you can’t, I hope that like me, you’ll discover some wonderful blogs you might not otherwise have visited.

2 Responses to “And now for something completely different…”

  1. Cinderella said

    I visited them all and commented on one — it’s always fun to check out new blogs.

  2. Marilyn said

    Thanks for your support! Yes, it is fun to find new blogs. It seems that I’m bookmarking far more than I can read at the moment!

Leave a Reply

 
