The Royal Chronicles

Author\’s commentary, Special Features, Outtakes, and Extras from Marilyn\’s Royal Blog

Royally Prolific

Posted by Marilyn on February 13, 2006

I’m disappointed to admit but I’m not incredibly prolific in my royalty writing. I have a lot of drafts, but I don’t post every day. Barring losing my internet access, I usually try to do so every other day but it would be nice if it were more frequent than that.

So I’ve decided to challenge myself! To make it even more concrete, I’ve decided to announce it too! I must be crazy. Especially after I said that I wanted to take more time for non-royal writing. *Sigh* I’m an enigma wrapped in a conundrum.

To make this blog worthy of its ‘royal’ title, for the next 10 days (starting tomorrow) I’m going to post, on this blog, about current royal events.

Wish me luck! (I’ll probably need it)

Leave a Reply

 
